Conference Presentations 2016

Below is a full list of the Conference speaker presentations.

Preconference

Preconference First Name Last Name Presentation
Open Wide: Innovations in Oral Health Policy Bruce Austin b.austin.OR.OralHealthPrecon.pdf
Open Wide: Innovations in Oral Health Policy Leon Bragg Bragg.SilverFluorideOK.OralHealthPrecon.pdf
Open Wide: Innovations in Oral Health Policy Karen Davis Davis.WA.OralHealthPrecon.pdf
Open Wide: Innovations in Oral Health Policy Alani Jackson Jackson.CA.OralHealthPrecon.pdf
Open Wide: Innovations in Oral Health Policy Judy Lee j.lee.ND.OralHealthPrecon.pdf
Open Wide: Innovations in Oral Health Policy Ann Lopes Lopes.CT.OralHealthPrecon.pdf
Open Wide: Innovations in Oral Health Policy Kneka Smith k.smith AT Still.pdf
Open Wide: Innovations in Oral Health Policy Marko Vujicic Vujicic new.pdf
Anatomy of a Crisis: Lessons from the Opioid Epidemic Caleb Alexander c.alexander.opioidprecon.pdf
Anatomy of a Crisis: Lessons from the Opioid Epidemic Stephanie Bates Bates Slides.pdf
Anatomy of a Crisis: Lessons from the Opioid Epidemic Lisa Faust l.faust.opioidprecon.pdf
Anatomy of a Crisis: Lessons from the Opioid Epidemic Katja Fox k.fox.opioidprecon.pdf
Anatomy of a Crisis: Lessons from the Opioid Epidemic Gary Franklin g.franklin.opioidprecon.pdf
Anatomy of a Crisis: Lessons from the Opioid Epidemic Robert Kent Robert Kent Widescreen.pdf
Anatomy of a Crisis: Lessons from the Opioid Epidemic Dave Matusoff David Matusoff Slides.pdf
Anatomy of a Crisis: Lessons from the Opioid Epidemic Robert Valuck r.valuck.opioidprecon.pdf
Anatomy of a Crisis: Lessons from the Opioid Epidemic Tom Wroth t.wroth.opioidprecon.pdf

Sessions

Session Name First Name Last Name Presentation
States and the Rising Cost of Pharmaceuticals: A Call to Action Trish Riley Riley Plenary Presentation
From A to Zika: Are you Prepared for this Disease … and the Next One? John Hellerstedt Hellerstedt.2.Ebola.Zika.updated.pdf
From A to Zika: Are you Prepared for this Disease … and the Next One? Anna Likos Likos.2.ZikaFL.v2.pdf
From A to Zika: Are you Prepared for this Disease … and the Next One? Sharon Watkins Watkins.2.ZikaPA.v2.pdf
Ketching Up on APCDs in a Post Gobeille World Jennifer Patterson Patterson J session 4.pdf
Ketching Up on APCDs in a Post Gobeille World Erin Fuse Brown Fuse Brown – Ketching Up (4).pdf
Ketching Up on APCDs in a Post Gobeille World Norm Thurston Thurston N session 4.pdf
Labor of Love: Successful State Policies to Lower Infant Mortality Art Logsdon Logsdon.5.infant.mortality.pdf
Labor of Love: Successful State Policies to Lower Infant Mortality Michelle Miller Miller.5.infant.mortality.pdf
Labor of Love: Successful State Policies to Lower Infant Mortality Christian Soura Soura.5. infant.mortality.pdf
Three Streams: Approaches to Behavioral Health Integration Thomas Betlach t.betlach.3.three.streams.final.pdf
Three Streams: Approaches to Behavioral Health Integration Gregory Allen g.allen.3.three.streams. Updated.pdf
Three Streams: Approaches to Behavioral Health Integration Keith Gaither k.gaither.3.three.streams.pdf
Where’s the Puck: A Discussion on Medicaid Expansion Meghan Peel peel.1.medicaid.expansion.pdf
Where’s the Puck: A Discussion on Medicaid Expansion Mikki Stier stier.1.medicaid.expansion.pdf
Where’s the Puck: A Discussion on Medicaid Expansion Seema Verma verma.1.medicaid.expansion.pdf
Where’s the Puck: A Discussion on Medicaid Expansion Leesa Allen Allen.11.Medicaid.pdf
Where’s the Puck: A Discussion on Medicaid Expansion Joe Flores flores.1.medicaid.expansion.pdf
Bridging the Gap Between Healthcare and Health Equity Dena Hasan Hasan.7.bridging.the.gap.pdf
Bridging the Gap Between Healthcare and Health Equity SreyRam Kuy kuy.7.bridging.the.gap.pdf
Bridging the Gap Between Healthcare and Health Equity Adrienne McFadden mcfadden.7.bridging.the.gap.pdf
Covering and Caring for Current and Former Foster Care Youth Rricha Mathur Mathur R session 6.pdf
Covering and Caring for Current and Former Foster Care Youth Ruth Kennedy Kennedy R session 6.pdf
Cross-Agency Collaboration: Integrating Pediatric Mental and Physical Health Laura Bernard l.bernard.9.crossagency.pdf
Cross-Agency Collaboration: Integrating Pediatric Mental and Physical Health Wayne Lindstrom w.lindstrom.9.crossagency.pdf
Cross-Agency Collaboration: Integrating Pediatric Mental and Physical Health Kim Yeagle k.yeagle.9.crossagency.pdf
LTSS In the Balance: Where do we go from Here? Kim Donica k.donica.8.ltss.balance.pdf
Next Generation LTSS: Leveraging Technology Innovation to Improve Outcomes and Drive Value Katherine Record record.10.nextgenltss.pdf
A Conversation About CHIP: What Might the Future Hold Maureen Hensley-Quinn HensleyQuinn – Conversation about CHIP(11).pdf
A Bridge from Volume to Value: Strategies for Including Safety Net Providers in Medicaid Payment Reforms Deborah Fournier D.Fournier.15.ValueBasedPayment.pdf
A Bridge from Volume to Value: Strategies for Including Safety Net Providers in Medicaid Payment Reforms Jaeson Fournier j.fournier.15.valuebasedpayment.pdf
A Bridge from Volume to Value: Strategies for Including Safety Net Providers in Medicaid Payment Reforms Donald Ross ross.d.15.safety.net.pdf
Building Bridges and Forging Ahead: State Innovations to Improve Access Nickee Palacios palacios.13.healthcare.access.pdf
Building Bridges and Forging Ahead: State Innovations to Improve Access Don Blanchon blanchon.13.healthcare.acess.pdf
Building Bridges and Forging Ahead: State Innovations to Improve Access Rene Mollow mollow.13.healthcare.access.pdf
Managing Expectations: Integrating Services for Individuals with Intellectual Disabilities Barbara Brent Brent – Managing Expectations (12).pdf
Managing Expectations: Integrating Services for Individuals with Intellectual Disabilities Michelle Morse Jernigan TN IDD MLTSS_NASHP_10.18.16.pdf
What’s in the Water: Lessons Learned from Flint and Other Environmental Threats Ana Novais a.novais.14.whats.in.the.water.pdf
What’s in the Water: Lessons Learned from Flint and Other Environmental Threats Barbara Taylor b.Taylor.14.whats.in.the.water.pdf
Building Bridges and Forging Ahead: State Innovations for Financing Healthcare Global Budgets Richard Gottfried Gottfried.16. building.bridges.pdf
Getting Consumers in the Healthcare Game Kate Harris k.harris.19.consumers.game.pdf
Getting Consumers in the Healthcare Game Tywanda Cox t.cox.19.consumers.game.pdf
Getting Consumers in the Healthcare Game Jessica Altman j.altman.19.consumers.game.pdf
Getting Consumers in the Healthcare Game Johanna Fabian-Marks j.fabian.19.consumers.game.pdf
Instituting Change-Rethinking the Place of IMDs in the Medicaid Continuum of Care Anne Barry A Barry.session 18.IMD overview.pdf
Instituting Change-Rethinking the Place of IMDs in the Medicaid Continuum of Care Karen Baylor Baylor, K.session 18. California ODS.pdf
Instituting Change-Rethinking the Place of IMDs in the Medicaid Continuum of Care Aaron Larrimore Larrimore – Instituting Change(18).pdf
The Tallest Bridge: Medicaid Managed Care Regulations Mary Beth Dyer dyer.20.tallest.bridge.pdf
Incentivizing Healthy Behaviors and Personal Responsibility: What Have We Learned? William Halsey halsey.22.rewards.quit.pdf
Incentivizing Healthy Behaviors and Personal Responsibility: What Have We Learned? Lisa Hettinger hettinger.22.incentivizing.healthy.behavior.pdf
Incentivizing Healthy Behaviors and Personal Responsibility: What Have We Learned? Seema Verma verma.22.preventive.services.pdf
Incentivizing Healthy Behaviors and Personal Responsibility: What Have We Learned? Jerome Adams adams.22.indiana.prevention.pdf
Mining Comparative Effectiveness Research to Drive State Health Policy Making Kim Smith k.smith.23.comparative.effectiveness.pdf
Mining Comparative Effectiveness Research to Drive State Health Policy Making Susan Sherry sherry.23.comparative.effectiveness.pdf
Mining Comparative Effectiveness Research to Drive State Health Policy Making Christopher Atchison atchison.23.comparative.effectiveness.pdf
Mining Comparative Effectiveness Research to Drive State Health Policy Making Jane Beyer beyer.23.comparative.effectiveness.pdf
State Approaches to Connecting Justice-Involved Individuals to Health Coverage and Care Stuart Hudson s.hudson.21.justice.involved.pdf
State Approaches to Connecting Justice-Involved Individuals to Health Coverage and Care Angela Medrano a.medrano.21.justice.involved.pdf
Un-Dual-ly Difficult: Integrating Medicare and Medicaid MaryAnne Lindeblad Lindeblad.Duals.24.pdf
Un-Dual-ly Difficult: Integrating Medicare and Medicaid Katherine Layman K.Layman.Duals.24.pdf
Un-Dual-ly Difficult: Integrating Medicare and Medicaid Heather Rossi Rossi.Duals.24.pdf